SORRY - STRICTLY NO STAG OR HEN PARTIES 

 

DATES

 

week

 

night

 

3 night stay

Sat 31 Aug – Fri 20 Dec 2014

540

95

285

Sat 21 Dec – Fri 3 Jan

660

110

330

Sat 3 Jan- Fri 20 Mar 2015

560

100

300

Sat 21 March – Fri 29 May

620

110

330

Sat 30 May – Fri 4 Sept

680

120

-

Sat 5 Sept – Fri 18 Dec

560

100

300

Sat 19 Dec – Fri 8 Jan 2016

680

120

360

£10 per night couples discount

 




Changeover day is flexible throughout the year, although we prefer a Saturday changeover in peak season.

The above prices apply for parties of a maximum of six guests. 

Baby can sleep in our wooden cot (all bedding provided) and a high chair is available, as are stair gates at both the bottom and top of the stairs.  No charges are made for these facilities.

All prices are inclusive of bed linen, towels and utilities (electricity and gas central heating).  There is no extra charge for cleaning at the end of your stay, although we ask that you leave the house in an acceptably clean and tidy state.  A ready laid fire and basket of logs is also provided.





How to Book
A deposit of £100 is required to book your holiday and the balance is due eight weeks prior to arrival.  We can only accept bank transfer / digital banking or cheques through the post.  Please fill out an enquiry on my contacts page or email me directly, thank you.
 
 
Good Housekeeping / Security Deposit
We ask for a security deposit of £200.  This is usually made by bank transfer prior to guests' arrival, but can be cash or cheque on arrival if you prefer. This deposit will be refunded within 7 days after departure on completion of a successful let. The cost of any damages or excessive cleaning will be deducted from the security deposit and any remainder refunded. (hardly ever happens!)
 
 
To check availability, please visit and search at either Owners Direct (ref SC310) or Holiday Lettings (ref 171735).  Thank you!